Jonathan Borck

Ph.D. Public Policy 2008
Vice President, Analysis Group

Dr. Borck specializes in the application of economics and statistics in the areas of finance, antitrust economics, and energy and environment. His work in...

Read more about Jonathan Borck

Jing Cao

Ph.D. Public Policy 2007
Associate Professor, Department of Economics at Tsinghua University in Beijing, China

Jing Cao is an associate professor at the Department of Economics, School of Economics and Management at Tsinghua University. Her research interests are in...

Read more about Jing Cao

Tridevi Chakma

HEEP Pre-Doctoral Fellow
Ph.D. Student in Public Policy

Tridevi is interested in environmental and energy economics and policy. In particular, she is interested in the future of energy markets, as well as how...

Read more about Tridevi Chakma

Rohit Chandra

Ph.D. Public Policy 2018
HEEP Pre-Doctoral Fellow Alumni
Rohit's research focuses on the history, evolution and dynamics of energy markets in South Asia, particularly in India. He has looked primarily at coal,... Read more about Rohit Chandra

Cuicui Chen

PhD Public Policy 2018
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, State University of New York (SUNY) at Albany

Cuicui is interested in applying and developing tools in industrial organization and microeconomic theory to the study of environment and energy. She...

Read more about Cuicui Chen

Steve Cicala

Ph.D. Economics 2013
Assistant Professor, The Harris School of Public Policy at The University of Chicago
Steve's research focuses on the economics of environmental regulation. His current work studies the role that clean firms play in extending more stringent... Read more about Steve Cicala

Shawn Cole

John G. McLean Professor of Business Administration at Harvard Business School

Shawn Cole is the John G. McLean Professor of Business Administration at Harvard Business School, where he teaches and conducts research on financial services, social enterprise, and impact investing. ... Read more about Shawn Cole

Ashley Craig

HEEP Pre-Doctoral Fellow Alumni
Ph.D. Economics 2019
Assistant Professor of Economics at the University of Michigan

Ashley's interests are mainly in the labor/public economics and behavioral economics. He received his undergraduate degree in economics from the...

Read more about Ashley Craig